HOME

PASA EVENTS

OTHER PAGES

GENERAL INFORMATION

CONTACT PASA

For further information, suggestions, etc. about our organization, email info@pasamusic.org

To join PASA, visit our New Member Signup Page.

For membership questions, email membership@pasamusic.org

To contact Wes the Webmaster, email webmaster@pasamusic.org

PASA House Concert schedule

Note: This schedule is not final and is subject to change. Please check back for updates.
Date Performers Location  
Saturday, September 15, 2018Joe Giacoio
Lisa Jeanette
Carla Ulbrich
Collingswood, NJAdd to Calendar
Saturday, October 20, 2018Annie Donahue
Valerie DuPont
Andrew Pauls-Thomas
Lafayette Hill, PAAdd to Calendar
Saturday, November 17, 2018Andrea Green
Ray Naylor
Charles Nolan
Cherry Hill, NJAdd to Calendar
Saturday, January 12, 2019Marion Halliday
Bob Mecklenburger
David C. Perry
Collingswood, NJAdd to Calendar
Saturday, January 26, 2019Jennings Durand
Jessica Graae
Marc Kaye
Bryn Athyn, PAAdd to Calendar
Saturday, February 16, 2019Neal Phillips
Two of a Kind
Avi Wisnia
Lafayette Hill, PAAdd to Calendar
Saturday, March 16, 2019Howard Klein
Kevin Mulderig
Caesar Vescera
Cherry Hill, NJAdd to Calendar
Saturday, April 6, 2019Lori Citro
Joey McGowan
Terry Merriman
Collingswood, NJAdd to Calendar
Saturday, May 18, 2019Art Cohen
Dave Fiebert
Julie Ann Ott
Lafayette Hill, PAAdd to Calendar
Saturday, June 8, 2019Brent Ellison
Tobie Hoffman
Blair Savercool
Collingswood, NJAdd to Calendar
Saturday, July 13, 2019Aaron Nathans
Rusty and Jan
TBD
Cherry Hill, NJAdd to Calendar